GGally (0.4.8)

1 user

Extension to ggplot2..

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/GGally

GGally is designed to be a helper to ggplot2. It contains templates for different plots to be combined into a plot matrix, a parallel coordinate plot function, as well as a function for making a network plot.

Maintainer: Barret Scloerke
Author(s): Barret Schloerke <schloerke@gmail.com>, Jason Crowley <crowley.jason.s@gmail.com>, Di Cook <dicook@iastate.edu>, Heike Hofmann <hofmann@iastate.edu>, Hadley Wickham <h.wickham@iastate.edu>, and Francois Briatte <f.briatte@ed.ac.uk>, Moritz Marbach <mmarbach@mail.uni-mannheim.de>, and Edwin Thoen <edwinthoen@@gmail.com>

License: GPL (>= 2.0)

Uses: ggplot2, gtable, plyr, reshape, stringr, RColorBrewer, arm, network, scagnostics, sna, survival, tnet, roxygen2, intergraph, scales
Reverse depends: MissingDataGUI, robCompositions
Reverse suggests: popgraph

Released about 1 month ago.


18 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  3.0/5 (2 votes)

Documentation:

  3.0/5 (2 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of GGally yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages:(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for GGally on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit GGally on R Graphical Manual.