picante (1.6-2)

2 users

R tools for integrating phylogenies and ecology.

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/picante

Phylocom integration, community analyses, null-models, traits and evolution in R

Maintainer: Steven W. Kembel
Author(s): Steven W. Kembel <steve.kembel@gmail.com>, David D. Ackerly <dackerly@berkeley.edu>, Simon P. Blomberg <s.blomberg1@uq.edu.au>, Will K. Cornwell <cornwell@zoology.ubc.ca>, Peter D. Cowan <pdc@berkeley.edu>, Matthew R. Helmus <mrhelmus@wisc.edu>, Helene Morlon <morlon.helene@gmail.com>, Campbell O. Webb <cwebb@oeb.harvard.edu>

License: GPL-2

Uses: ape, nlme, vegan, circular, corpcor, quantreg, brglm
Reverse depends: CommEcol, nodiv, phylotools, recluster, RPANDA, spacodiR
Reverse suggests: cati, EcoIndR, enveomics.R, phylotools, PVR

Released about 3 years ago.


15 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  3.7/5 (3 votes)

Documentation:

  3.0/5 (3 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of picante yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages: FD, Rarity, analogue, vegan, labdsv, paltran, BiodiversityR, ape, geiger, PhySim, ouch, laser, pegas, phangorn, apTreeshape, ade4, PHYLOGR, cocorresp, phylobase, maticce(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for picante on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit picante on R Graphical Manual.