samplingbook (1.2.1)

0 users

Survey Sampling Procedures.

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/samplingbook

Sampling procedures from the book 'Stichproben - Methoden und praktische Umsetzung mit R' by Goeran Kauermann and Helmut Kuechenhoff (2010).

Maintainer: Juliane Manitz
Author(s): Juliane Manitz <r@manitz.org>, contributions by Mark Hempelmann <mark.hempelmann@o2online.de>, Goeran Kauermann <gkauermann@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Helmut Kuechenhoff <kuechenhoff@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Shuai Shao <shuai.shao@campus.lmu.de>, Cornelia Oberhauser <conny.oberhauser@gmx.de>, Nina Westerheide <nwesterheide@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Manuel Wiesenfarth <m.wiesenfarth@uni-goettingen.de>

License: GPL (>= 2)

Uses: pps, sampling, survey
Reverse suggests: PracTools

Released 9 months ago.


4 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  (0 votes)

Documentation:

  (0 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of samplingbook yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages: Amelia, Hmisc, MatchIt, cat, foreign, ineq, lme4, memisc, micEcon, mice, mitools, mix, nlme, norm, odfWeave, pan, pps, reweight, sampling, sdcMicro(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for samplingbook on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit samplingbook on R Graphical Manual.