OpenML (1.7)

0 users

Open Machine Learning and Open Data Platform.

https://github.com/openml/openml-r
http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/OpenML

We provide an R interface to 'OpenML.org' which is an online machine learning platform where researchers can access open data, download and upload data sets, share their machine learning tasks and experiments and organize them online to work and collaborate with other researchers. The R interface allows to query for data sets with specific properties, and allows the downloading and uploading of data sets, tasks, flows and runs. See for more information.

Maintainer: Giuseppe Casalicchio
Author(s): Giuseppe Casalicchio <giuseppe.casalicchio@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Bernd Bischl <bernd_bischl@gmx.net>, Dominik Kirchhoff <dom.kirchhoff@gmail.com>, Michel Lang <michellang@gmail.com>, Benjamin Hofner <benjamin.hofner@fau.de>, Jakob Bossek <j.bossek@gmail.com>, Pascal Kerschke <kerschke@uni-muenster.de>, Joaquin Vanschoren <joaquin.vanschoren@gmail.com>

License: BSD_3_clause + file LICENSE

Uses: backports, BBmisc, checkmate, curl, data.table, digest, httr, jsonlite, memoise, mlr, ParamHelpers, stringi, XML, R.rsp, randomForest, rpart, RWeka, testthat, knitr, rmarkdown, xml2, farff

Released about 1 month ago.


7 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  (0 votes)

Documentation:

  (0 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of OpenML yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages:(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for OpenML on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit OpenML on R Graphical Manual.