OpenML (1.0)

Exploring Machine Learning Better, Together.

https://github.com/openml/openml-r
http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/OpenML

OpenML.org is an online machine learning platform where researchers can automatically share data, code, and experiments, and organize them online to work and collaborate more effectively. We provide a R interface to the OpenML API in order to download and upload data sets, tasks, flows and runs, see http://www.openml.org/guide for more information.

Maintainer: Giuseppe Casalicchio
Author(s): Giuseppe Casalicchio <giuseppe.casalicchio@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Bernd Bischl <bernd_bischl@gmx.net>, Dominik Kirchhoff <dom.kirchhoff@gmail.com>, Michel Lang <michellang@gmail.com>, Benjamin Hofner <benjamin.hofner@fau.de>, Jakob Bossek <j.bossek@gmail.com>, Pascal Kerschke <kerschke@uni-muenster.de>, Joaquin Vanschoren <joaquin.vanschoren@gmail.com>

License: BSD_2_clause + file LICENSE

Uses: backports, BBmisc, checkmate, curl, data.table, digest, httr, jsonlite, memoise, mlr, ParamHelpers, stringi, XML, R.rsp, mboost, randomForest, rpart, RWeka, testthat, knitr, rmarkdown, farff

Released 9 months ago.