circular (0.4-93)

2 users

Circular Statistics.

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/circular

Circular Statistics, from "Topics in circular Statistics" (2001) S. Rao Jammalamadaka and A. SenGupta, World Scientific.

Maintainer: Claudio Agostinelli
Author(s): Ulric Lund <ulund@calpoly.edu> [aut], Claudio Agostinelli <claudio.agostinelli@unitn.it> [aut, cre], Hiroyoshi Arai <h_arai@aoni.waseda.jp> [ctb], Alessando Gagliardi <gagliardi@stud.unive.it> [ctb], Eduardo Garcia Portugues <edgarcia@est-econ.uc3m.es> [ctb], Dimitri Giunchi <dimitri.giunchi@unipi.it> [ctb], Jean-Olivier Irisson <irisson@normalesup.org> [ctb], Matthew Pocernich <pocernic@ucar.edu> [ctb], Federico Rotolo [ctb]

License: GPL-2

Uses: boot, mvtnorm
Reverse depends: CircOutlier, depth, isocir, localdepth, NPCirc, SOPIE, wle
Reverse suggests: archdata, move, picante, RGraphics

Released about 1 month ago.


6 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  (0 votes)

Documentation:

  (0 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of circular yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages: BiodiversityR, CircStats, HydroMe, Rcapture, VGAM, ade4, adehabitat, amap, analogue, aod, cluster, cocorresp, diveMove, dse, dyn, dynlm, e1071, earth, eco, ecodist(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for circular on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit circular on R Graphical Manual.