ecospat (1.1)

Spatial Ecology Miscellaneous Methods.

http://www.unil.ch/ecospat/home/menuinst/tools--data/tools.html
http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/ecospat

R package for the support of spatial analyses and modelling of species niches and distributions, written by current and former members and collaborators of the ecospat group of Antoine Guisan, Department of Ecology and Evolution (DEE) & Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics (IDYST), University of Lausanne, Switzerland.

Maintainer: Valeria Di Cola
Author(s): Olivier Broennimann <olivier.broennimann@unil.ch> and Blaise Petitpierre <bpetitpierre@gmail.com> and Christophe Randin <christophe.randin@wsl.ch> and Robin Engler <robin.engler@isb-sib.ch> and Valeria Di Cola <valeria.dicola@unil.ch> and Frank Breiner <frank.breiner@wsl.ch> and Manuela D`Amen<manuela.damen@unil.ch> and Loic Pellissier <loic.pellissier@unifr.ch> and Julien Pottier <julien.pottier@clermont.inra.fr> and Dorothea Pio <dorothea.pio@fauna-flora.org> and Ruben Garcia Mateo <rubeng.mateo@gmail.com> and Wim Hordijk <wim@WorldWideWanderings.net> and Anne Dubuis <anne.dubuis@gmail.com> and Daniel Scherrer <daniel.scherrer@unil.ch> and Nicolas Salamin <nicolas.salamin@unil.ch> and Antoine Guisan <antoine.guisan@unil.ch>

License: GPL

Uses: Does not use any package
Reverse suggests: biomod2

Released almost 5 years ago.