picante (0.7-0)

R tools for integrating phylogenies and ecology.

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/picante

Phylocom integration, community analyses, null-models, traits and evolution in R

Maintainer: Steven Kembel
Author(s): Steven Kembel <skembel@uoregon.edu>, David Ackerly <dackerly@berkeley.edu>, Simon Blomberg <s.blomberg1@uq.edu.au>, Peter Cowan <pdc@berkeley.edu>, Matthew Helmus <mrhelmus@wisc.edu>, Helene Morlon <morlon.helene@gmail.com>, Campbell Webb <cwebb@oeb.harvard.edu>

License: GPL-2

Uses: ape, nlme, vegan, circular, quantreg, brglm
Reverse depends: CommEcol, idar, nodiv, phylotools, recluster, RPANDA, spacodiR
Reverse suggests: cati, EcoIndR, ecolottery, enveomics.R, fishtree, phylotools, PVR

Released almost 10 years ago.