picante (1.2-0)

R tools for integrating phylogenies and ecology.

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/picante

Phylocom integration, community analyses, null-models, traits and evolution in R

Maintainer: Steven Kembel
Author(s): Steven W. Kembel <skembel@uoregon.edu>, David D. Ackerly <dackerly@berkeley.edu>, Simon P. Blomberg <s.blomberg1@uq.edu.au>, Will K. Cornwell <cornwell@zoology.ubc.ca>, Peter D. Cowan <pdc@berkeley.edu>, Matthew R. Helmus <mrhelmus@wisc.edu>, Helene Morlon <morlon.helene@gmail.com>, Campbell O. Webb <cwebb@oeb.harvard.edu>

License: GPL-2

Uses: ape, nlme, vegan, circular, quantreg, brglm
Reverse depends: CommEcol, idar, nodiv, phylotools, recluster, RPANDA, spacodiR
Reverse suggests: cati, EcoIndR, ecolottery, enveomics.R, fishtree, phylotools, PVR

Released over 8 years ago.