robust (0.4-18)

2 users

Port of the S+ "Robust Library".

http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/robust

Methods for robust statistics, a state of the art in the early 2000s, notably for robust regression and robust multivariate analysis.

Maintainer: Kjell Konis
Author(s): Jiahui Wang, Ruben Zamar <ruben@stat.ubc.ca>, Alfio Marazzi <Alfio.Marazzi@inst.hospvd.ch>, Victor Yohai <vyohai@dm.uba.ar>, Matias Salibian-Barrera <matias@stat.ubc.ca>, Ricardo Maronna <maron@mate.unlp.edu.ar>, Eric Zivot <ezivot@u.washington.edu>, David Rocke <dmrocke@ucdavis.edu>, Doug Martin, Martin Maechler <maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch>, Kjell Konis <kjell.konis@me.com>.

License: GPL-2

Uses: fit.models, lattice, MASS, robustbase, rrcov
Reverse depends: msProcess, pcadapt
Reverse suggests: broom, CerioliOutlierDetection, robustbase

Released 5 months ago.


9 previous versions

Ratings

Overall:

  (0 votes)

Documentation:

  (0 votes)

Log in to vote.

Reviews

No one has written a review of robust yet. Want to be the first? Write one now.


Related packages: ROptEst, ROptRegTS, RandVar, RobLox, RobRex, covRobust, coxrobust, distr, mblm, multinomRob, mvoutlier, quantreg, robustbase, rrcov, sandwich, wle, robfilter, FRB, RobAStBase, robustX(20 best matches, based on common tags.)


Search for robust on google, google scholar, r-help, r-devel.

Visit robust on R Graphical Manual.