samplingbook (1.0-2)

Survey Sampling Procedures.

http://www.r-project.org
http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/samplingbook

Sampling procedures from the book 'Stichproben. Methoden und praktische Umsetzung mit R' by Goeran Kauermann and Helmut Kuechenhoff (2010)

Maintainer: Juliane Manitz
Author(s): Juliane Manitz <manitzj@gmx.de>, contributions by Mark Hempelmann <mark.hempelmann@o2online.de>, Goeran Kauermann <gkauermann@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Helmut Kuechenhoff <kuechenhoff@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Cornelia Oberhauser <conny.oberhauser@gmx.de>, Nina Westerheide <nwesterheide@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Manuel Wiesenfarth <m.wiesenfarth@uni-goettingen.de>

License: GPL (>= 2)

Uses: pps, sampfling, sampling, survey
Reverse suggests: PracTools

Released almost 7 years ago.