statnet (2.6)

Software tools for the Statistical Modeling of Network Data.

http://statnet.org
http://cran.r-project.org/web/packages/statnet

An integrated set of tools for the representation, visualization, analysis and simulation of network data. For an introduction type: help(package='statnet')

Maintainer: David R. Hunter
Author(s): Mark S. Handcock <handcock@ucla.edu>, David R. Hunter <dhunter@stat.psu.edu>, Carter T. Butts <buttsc@uci.edu>, Steven M. Goodreau <goodreau@u.washington.edu>, Pavel N. Krivitsky <pavel@cmu.edu>, Martina Morris <morrism@u.washington.edu>

License: GPL-3 + file LICENSE

Uses: abind, degreenet, ergm, latentnet, network, shapes, sna, networksis, hergm, relevent
Reverse depends: egoTERGM, enaR, fergm
Reverse suggests: epimdr, multinets, network, rDNA, rem, sna, tnam, tnet, xergm

Released about 9 years ago.